Agent (All Working Days)
Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao

Hon’ble Chief Minister for Telangana State

Sri K.T. Rama Rao

Hon’ble Minister for
IT, Industries, MA & UD

Engineering Department

Sl.No. Units/Section Name & Designation of PIO (Sri/Smt) Name & Designation of APIO (Sri/Smt) Name & Designation of 1st Appellate Authority (Sri/Smt)
1 CE’s Office,PPP Cell, Transportaion Cell,UTMA Ch Param Jyothi EE & PA to CE. Bhargavi, sr.asst. B L N Reddy, CE.
2 Project Division-I G.Dayakar Reddy, EE i/c. A.Madhavi, AEE B L N Reddy, CE.
3 Project Division-II A M Yousuf Hussain, EE. A.Girija AEE. BLN Reddy, CE
4 Engineering Maintenance Dvsn Prudhvi Prasad, EE (FAC). R.Y.Naidu, AE (Electrical). BLN Reddy, CE
5 Sites & Services C.Padma, EE (FAC). N.Swapna, AEE BLN Reddy, CE
6 Lakes & Parks K.Rama Krishna Rao, EE (FAC) A.Deepika, AEE B.Ravinder, SE
7 Vehicle Section D.Daniel Sudhakar, DAO. K Andalu, Jr. Asst M.Ram Kishan, SGDC,Secretary.

Connect With Us

Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority

Swarna Jayanti Complex, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Srinivasa Nagar, Ameerpet, Hyderabad – 500038. Telangana, India

Visiting Hours : 3PM to 5PM
HMDA LRS Help Desk: 27018115, 27018116, 27018117
Toll Free : 18004258838 (On All Working Days)

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved by HMDA, Telangana.